在越南成立外資企業

anton shuvalov LlsmsdQu4nA unsplash

在越南成立外資企業

為什麼要選擇越南進行投資

越南是一個擁有許多競爭優勢的國家,具有蓬勃發展,帶來許多投資機會,因此成為外國投資者的目的地。 以下是外國投資者應該在越南投資的六個原因:

快速增長的經濟

作為亞洲和全球增長最快的經濟體之一,自2000年以來,越南的國內生產總值每年穩定增長6.5%(根據世界銀行的統計數據)。 這些數據證明,越南正在成為最吸引外國投資者的投資目的地之一。

政治穩定

近年來,越南擁有穩定的社會政治環境,自由貿易市場和商業指標顯著改善,在2019年為外國投資者提供有利投資條件的國家排行榜上排名第69位。 政治穩定是越南發展經濟、吸引外資的最大優勢之一。

法律改革

越南的經濟成就是由於政府積極改革,以創新法律政策,通過保護外國投資者的經營權,為外國投資者創造更好的法律環境,限制不正當競爭,符合世貿組織的規則和慣例。

與全球經濟一體化

越南正在融入許多貿易協定和國際條約,為外國投資者在越南投資提供了許多機會。 新的協定,典型的是CPTPP,EVFTA… 將越南與多邊貿易體系捆綁在一起,並創造出口活動的成功,是越南經濟體發展的重要活動。

重視基礎設施投資

在越南,基礎設施改革的重點將主要圍繞運輸和物流領域。 2017年20國集團全球基礎設施會議的數據顯示,到2040年,越南將需要6050億美元的基礎設施投資,新的基礎設施,包括交通系統、大樓和住房建設投資專案,正在形成全國城市的新面貌。

年輕和有競爭力的工作力

擁有豐富年輕勞動力的勞動市場是希望在越南做生意的外國投資者的另一個吸引力。 越南擁有約5400萬處於勞動年齡和專業資格的工人,是亞洲最有前途的工作力供應市場之一。 除了豐富的人力資源外,低廉的工作力成本也是吸引外國投資的一大亮點。

在越南設立外資企業的過程

對於普通投資行業,在越南成立100%外資企業程序約30個工作日。

1. 聯繫專業律師事務所

外國投資者應與經驗豐富的律師事務所聯繫,以最合適的類型和經營方式提供法律諮詢,併為投資專案選擇總部或工廠的地點。

2. 申請企業執照

外國投資者向規劃和計劃投資司/工業園區管理委員會… 提交申請以申請投資執照和企業執照。 經營行業有條件的情況,外國投資者應當依法申請相應批准。

3. 印章刻制及印樣公佈

公司有權決定印章的形式、內容、數量,並在企業註冊國家入口網站上公佈印章範本的使用方式。

4. 開立投資資本帳戶/銀行帳戶

外國投資者/外資企業應視情況而定,必須開立投資資本帳戶,以便將資金匯入越南,並有權根據法律規定的條件將合法利潤和收入匯回國外。

5. 初始稅和會計登記

公司提交申報資料並支付牌照稅,註冊計稅方法,成立后開具發票。

6. 正式投入運行

在滿足法定條件后,公司可以正常運營,尋找合作夥伴、客戶以及在越南的盈利機會。

為何應該選擇 ALB & PARTNERS 作為法律支持單位?

ALB & Partners是一家專門為客戶提供綜合法律服務的專業律師事務所。 我們將資源主要集中在為國際和本地企業或組織的客戶提供服務,幫助他們降低成本、確保合法合規並專注於他們的商務活動。

如需法律服務的詳細資訊,請直接聯繫我們。

Read more:  在越南成立公司時對外國投資者的一些重要注意事項

    Get fast legal advice from our Business Lawyers

Set up a Company in Vietnam

Set up foreign company in Vietnam

Set up a Foreign Owned Company in Vietnam

Why Vietnam?

Vietnam has many competitive advantages when it comes to being an attractive destination for foreign investment, whose booming economy offers a lot of investment opportunities. Here are six reasons why you should invest in Vietnam:

Fast Growing Economy

As one of not only Asia’s but also the world’s fastest growing economies, Vietnam’s GDP has seen a steady growth, averaging by 6.5 % per year since 2000 ( according to the World Bank). These figures demonstrate that Vietnam is becoming among the most attractive destinations for foreign investors doing business here.

Political stability

Vietnam has a very stable socio-political environment with a free-trade market and significantly improved ease of doing business index in the past years, ranked 69th as for the country with favorable investment conditions for foreign investors in 2019. Political stability is one of the biggest advantages for Vietnam to pursue economic development and accelerate overseas investment.

Legal reform

Vietnam’s economic achievements can be attributed to proactive reforms implemented by the Government in the context of a politically stable business climate, which has contributed to creating a better legal environment for foreign investors by protecting their rights to do business and prohibiting unfair competition in conformity with the WTO’ rules.

 Integration to Global Economy

Vietnam is in a profound integration process which results in many huge opportunities for foreigners doing business in Vietnam. These agreements bind Vietnam to a multilateral rulesbased trading system, and have been incredibly successful at powering Vietnam’s export story.

Infrastructure in Vietnam is booming

In Vietnam, the focus of its infrastructure reforms will mostly revolve around the transport and logistics sectors. Data from the G20, Global Infrastructure Outlook 2017 report shows that Vietnam will require US$605 billion in infrastructure investments by 2040. New infrastructure, high-rise buildings and private housing projects are shaping the skylines of cities across the country.

Young and competitive workforce

Labour market with young workers is another attractive point to foreigners doing business in Vietnam. With approximately 54 million of energetic and hardworking workers, Vietnam is a the most promising labour supply market in Asia. In additon to abundance of human resources, low-cost labor force is also an attraction for foreign investment in Vietnam.

The process of setting up a foreign company in Vietnam

Investment procedures in Vietnam are quite fast and simple. It usually takes about 30 working days to set up a foreign-owned company in Vietnam.

1. Find a professional law firm

Meet with a local law firm to get legal advice on which kind of business is the most suitable for investors’ business planning and choose a location for headquarters or factories in Vietnam.

2. Apply for a business license

After choosing appropriate business lines, an application for business license shall be submitted to Department of Planning and Investment to obtain an Investment Registration Certificate and Enterprise Registration Certificate.

3. Make a company seal

The company obtains a company seal from a seal maker. The company has the right to decide on the design, content and quantity of its seal.

4. Open a company bank account

Investors open investment capital accounts to transfer money into Vietnam. Investors are entitled to remit profits to foreign countries under the legal conditions.

5. Register initial tax and accounting procedures

The company submits the applicationfor registration of license tax, registration of tax calculation method, issuance of invoice after establishment.

6. Run your business

After meeting statutory conditions, the company can operate normally and look for potentials as well as profitable opportunities in Vietnam.

Why choose us? ALB & Partners Law Firm

ALB & Partners is a professional law firm that provides comprehensive legal services to Clients. We focus our resources primarily on serving our Clients as enterprises or international and local organizations, helping them minimize their costs, ensure their compliance with the law, and focus on core business activities.

For further information on our legal services, please feel free to contact us!

Get fast legal advice from our Business Lawyers